115 Hutcheson Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061    |    Office: 540.231.3823    |    Email Us              |    
 
 
 
  VAAE Officers  
     
2023-2024 VAAE Officers      
President
Sarah Jo Jones
Carroll County High School
100 Cavs Lane
Hillsville, VA 24343
sjjones@ccpsd.k12.va.us
276-728-2125
  State Secretary
Dakota Stroud
Signal Knob Middle School
687 Sandy Hook Road
Strasburg, VA 22657
drstroud@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
540-465-3422
  President-Elect
Lindsay Tomlinson
Liberty High School
1100 Liberty Minuteman Drive
Bedford, VA 24523 
ltomlinson@beford.k12.va.us
540-586-2541
         
Past President
Melessa Suder
Eastern View High School
16332 Cyclone Way
Culpeper, VA 22701
ms5631@culpeperschools.org
(540) 825-9802
 
  VACTE Representative
Brian Fisher 
Strasburg High School
250 Ram Drive
Strasburg, VA 22657
bwfisher@shenandoah.k12.va.us
(540) 465-3875
  Executive Directors
Andy Seibel & Alison Jones
Virginia Tech
115 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
gseibel@vt.edu ;  alisonks@vt.edu
(540) 641-1854 (540) 231 -3823 


Area Officers      
Appalachian
Mary Katherine Rhudy
Vice President
Damascus Middle School
32101 Government Road
Damascus, VA 24236
mkrhudy@wcs.k12.va.us
(276) 739-4100

Kelsey Davidson
Treasurer
Holston High School
21308 Monroe Road
Damascus, VA 24236 
kdavidson@wcs.k12.va.us
(276) 739-3245
  Blue Ridge
Janae Pettit
Vice President
Broadway High School
269 Gobbler Drive
Broadway, VA 24437
jpettit01@rockingham.k12.va.us
(540) 896-2640

Paryce Black 
Secretary/Treasurer
J. Frank Hillyard Middle School
226 Hawks Hill Drive 
Broadway, VA 22931
pblack@rockingham.k12.va.us
(540) 896-8961
  Central
Renee Hypes
Gloucester High School
6680 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
renee.hypes@gc.k12.va.us
804-693-7796

Cindy Green
Secretary/Treasurer             
Mechanicsville High School
7052 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville,
VA 23111
cgreen@hanover.k12.va.us
(804) 723-2200
         
Northern
Miranda Locuratolo
Vice President
Liberty High School
6300 Independence Ave
Bealton, VA 22712
mlocuratolo@fcps1.org
(540) 422-7360

Mandy Curry
Secretary
Millbrook High School
251 First Woods Drive Winchester, VA 22603 
currya@fcpsk12.net
(540) 545-2800
  Southeast
Melissa Sease
Amelia County High School
8500 Otterburn Road
Amelia Court House, VA 23002
seasem@ameliaschools.com
804-561-2101

Calli Claybrook
Secretary 
Randolph Henry High School P.O. Box 668
Charlotte Court House, VA 23923
claybrookcf@ccps.k12.va.us
(434)542-4111

  South Ridge
Tiffany Anderson 
Vice President
Magna Vista High School
701 Magna Vista Road              
Ridgeway, VA, 24148
tanderson@henry.k12.va.us
(276) 956-3147

Alysha Lawless
Secretary 
Bassett High School
85 Riverside Drive
Bassett, VA 24055
alysha.lawless@henry.k12.va.us
(276) 629-1731

Kate Stevens
Treasurer
James River High School
9906 Springwood Road Buchanan, VA 24066  
kstevens@bcps.k12.va.us 
(540) 254 - 2765


   
 
     
     
 
Copyright Virginia FFA Association © 2024. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login
Give Online
Follow Us